3460 Oakmeadow Lane
      Cincinnati, OH 45239

      Phone: 513-923-2333
      Fax: 513-923-2444

Playground Equipment Services, Inc.


We are a complete, turnkey (in-house) playground, sales, design, site development, installation, safety surface and site amenities company.


Our award winning designs are based on the Principles of Universal Design.









Our Leadership


Eric Schmidt:
Owner
C: 513-236-6906
eric@playgroundequipmentservices.com





Andy Barlow:
General Manager
C: 513-703-5992
andy@playgroundequipmentservices.com




Dr. Tina Stanton, Ph.D.:
Consultant
tina@prepconsult.com














Lisa Helmers:
Operation Manager
Lisa@playgroundequipmentservices.com






Scott Hill:
Graphic Operations Manager
C: 513-739-0604
scott.hill@playgroundequipmentservices.com












Our Awesome Fun Managers


Scott Frechtling:
scott@playgroundequipmentservices.com





Rob Tebbe:
rob.tebbe@playgroundequipmentservices.com